You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why I believe every blogger/content creator should own at least 1,000 STEEM.

in #steem5 years ago

Hi there @fitinfun! Your elaboration is exactly what I meant when I kept an organic growth (not buying any Steem) until I became a minnow so thanks for elaborating. 😊

I could have kept growing organically too if I wanted so. My reply was not to discount those who want it this way and it is not to compare who has become more successful or not in terms of the strategy they used. Of course, everyone has a choice. 😊

Sort:  

And rich people do not understand that some of us DO NOT HAVE MONEY lol. I and many others regularly take money OUT of steem to live on right now. Rich people are too rich to see that this "small amount" can actually serve a purpose beyond holding in and gazing upon your sp :)

And that is also what I mean with my "even with its low price today, 1K Steem will already cost more than 10K in our fiat currency (for a sample)" that not everyone can afford it just as easy as Dan is saying so I ended up with "people will invest with what they can afford." 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64821.33
ETH 3466.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51