You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemjet to Steem Fest party update - tips from roleandp the King of Steemfest!

in #steem6 years ago

Good day boss @dimimp
I want to start by appreciate you for all the favours so far... I am more than grateful sir.
Below are some of the videos have been able to put together by God's grace with the little STEEM you have showered me with....


The above video was put together to preach against drug abuse and intake of excess alcohol and the other video below is just a comedy skit to help ease stress.

Sir as an actor and producer, I want to plead with you to help assist my dreams of been a big movie producer come to life. I have a project of 5000steem at hand but funds has kept me stagnant, yes I know that all concentration are currently on STEEM fest and steemjet records but I want to still plea that out of your generosity STEEM me some liquid STEEM(2000 STEEM or less) in other for me to continue working. Tho you said I should wait for steem to increase before the past movie projects I sent to you... Please sir I really hope and pray you consider sending me something....
#sf2 member

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63103.76
ETH 2556.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82