You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemjet Records Logo Contest - 5,000 STEEM in prizes + "STEEM HIGH" Logo Contest Results

in #steem6 years ago

Good day sir @dimimp
Thanks once again for your reply concerning my movie movie production... Below is the script u asked for(clink on the link below)
https://drive.google.com/file/d/1NKpy0WPWNvZIHFgjY8v2vGvC9Qtx8Jep/view?usp=drivesdk
Like I said before, it's a tv series and a comic one that everyone who understands English can relate with... Thou that's the rough script I sent to you as it is not edited yet... From the 4000steem budget I gave you, I planned to pay professional script writers to help edit and make the script more professional and we immediately proceed with production after we are done with audition other actors cus the script require alot of actors.... I have a total of 52episodes already map out and is going to be on tv for over a year. Sir believe me when I say your money won't be wasted as the script is a very powerful one that Nigerians and other African countries as well as those who love comedy and Nigeria productions(nollywood) would love..... Thank you so much once again @dimimp for your support and sponsorship to this project...

THE BUDGET ONCE AGAIN IS OVER 4000STEEM DUE TO THE CURRENT RATE TO NAIRA(Nigeria currency)

#sf6

Sort:  

I just promoted you to SF2, check your wallet. I read the notes you sent and see that you have a vision here. We need to wait for the price of steem to rise, and think about how we can integrate our music into the movie. Provide me with updates, and I will provide you with promotions if I see good progress, thanks!

PhotoGrid_1534695868440.jpg
Good day sir @dimimp... I really want to appreciate you for your love and generosity which is indeed second to none. Thank you so much for the STEEM and my promotion to sf2.... I am really and sincerely honored sir @dimimp.
Concerning the assignment you gave me, that is integrating music into a movie.
Screenshot_20180820-120950.png
I wish to inform you that i have been able to come up with a production that carries music and dance all in one movie. With this project I will be working with steemjet music and steemjet dance crew to achieve a music and dance blockbuster movie...CLICK THE LINK BELOW FOR THE STORY LINE OF THE MOVIE...
https://drive.google.com/file/d/1yqCeUfCV-aSGYcGCYrzwsihdycLzktZQ/view?usp=drivesdk
The script is not ready yet due to funds becauses I intend to have a script workshop(bring professionals together to help write the script) and it's part of the 10,000steem budget
PhotoGrid_1534696586599.jpg
This project is going to be on a large scale as singers, rappers and dancers will be trained to become actors.... The project is also aimed to help bring Stem jet talents to limelight....

Budget: the budget for this production is 10,000steem or more if you wish to add due to your benevolence.

#sf2

Thank you very much sir @dimimp.... I once again appreciate the promotion and liquid steem

Hello @dimimp it good to hear from you again.
This is my entry for #steemjet record contest.
PicsArt_08-17-12.23.33.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59538.61
ETH 2658.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45