You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Let's Talk Flags With @ScottCBusiness

in #steem6 years ago (edited)

Not agreeing with someone shouldn't ruin their reputation because then we have a bunch of people going around just trying to please whales and no one is writing anything original or value driven.

I strongly agree with the above opinion, because I myself have felt the "Flag" of one of the Whales, just because I made different comments about their writing and it was very painful for me.

Downvoting and flagging separated via steem power and reputation

For this solution I agree, but only limited comments are not within the scope of posts.

Sort:  

Thanks and yeah I've seen it happen and it's wrong and I think we can figure out something better

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62134.47
ETH 2417.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54