You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Sunday Purge #3: Is Flagging the Solution to Abuse?

in #steem7 years ago (edited)

I have not or have tried the flagging options. I would say that term flag should be changed to downvote instead. It's a free market, anyone can do anything with their stake :) let the free market plays beautifully and we've seen it happening.
I know sometimes there are quote posts that don't make any effort at all. For some people they like it but I don't. The thing that I am strongly against is the plagiarist. Steemit has no plagiarism checker and it's getting difficult for a curator to check the originality of a post.

Sort:  

I hate the quote posts. Plagiarism is hard to check indeed, I know it's not easy to do it for OCD.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62149.46
ETH 2438.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68