Sort:  

I expect more sell pressure for next 3 months due to the shorter powerdown period.

After 3 months final low?

Hmm, I would bet before, maybe after 2 months. Because the more they sell, the deeper the price, the less they get. But maybe something different happens to STEEMULATE the price. Maybe Smart Contracts on Steem. Or Busy.org goes life. We will see :-)

I say 5-10 Cent for 1-2 months and that is good so we need a way much broader power spread. Hopefully nobody flags me.lol. I will buy much more Steem.

If you fear a flag, I give you some support :-)

As I new trader, I must ask, what would be sell pressure. Is that whales power down and all selling at once? I know that in that scenario of when the market is flooded the price will drop. I assume that is what the term sell pressure means.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68140.53
ETH 3250.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65