Sort:  

I do actually. I just wrote this post about the importance of using password managers.

Thank you arhag, I had a look and have infact been using lastpass, but i've found a few issues it seems to be interfering with things, for example on bittrex it keeps trying to autocomplete the boxes in which I write trade values, so I had to turn it off. do you know any work around for this or perhaps an alternative? cheers.

I don't use LastPass so I can't give you specific instructions. But you should be able to disable its autofill functionality on specific websites that it has trouble with, while still taking advantage of it on nearly every other website. It may also be possible to manually fix the issue specifically for the Bittrex site so that you can even still use autofill on its website without having LastPass autofill in the wrong boxes.

This link may be helpful:
https://lastpass.com/support.php?cmd=getfeaturefaq&feature=feataure_4

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64294.06
ETH 3427.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59