You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Official Announcement Post for the Transition from TKC to QOTD

in #steem7 years ago

Turn it into a vlog post on Dtube or maybe even a live stream on dlive!

I interview members of the Steemit community on my @MSP-Waves Radio show, perhaps we can chat sometime!

Sort:  

I've messed around with Dtube a bit but haven't taken the deep dive to get some equipment. I'm actually looking into some microphone/camera equipment for an upcoming vlog series I want to do about my real estate projects! I definitely would be interested in doing your radio show at some point and will check it out right now! Thanks for sharing it!

For sure, do you use discord chat at all? That's what we use to conduct the interviews. We could have you on the show tonight if you're interested or maybe next Wednesday.

That sounds fun. Msp radio is like pirate radio for the world. I used DSounds and had no problem at all. The post went well. Dtube was too slow to download. Maybe it's quicker now.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59989.12
ETH 2380.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49