Congrats Steem! We Won the contest! I've Powered Up My SP to Celebrate!

in #steem6 years ago (edited)

Steem Won the Contest
by Netcoins!


A huge congratulations to everyone
in the Steem Community
who voted in the contest!


See the results here:
http://contest.gonetcoins.com/


It is great to see good news happening for Steem!


wonnnn.png


I voted in the contest a few times before it ended...
I am happy I heard about it in time!


ma1nevote2.png


Again, a huge congrats and a job well done to those who voted from the Steem Community!


To celebrate, I have purchased a Steem Power Delegation from @Blocktrades to help boost my curation abilities for @YouGotSnekked, @MinnowSupport Project, and @OCD!


I am finally voting like a Dolphin, and hopefully can help out some more Steemians through curation!




Thanks @Blocktrades for providing such an easy to use service for getting SP Delegations! You can learn more about @Blocktrades by visiting their website, here.


See you around Steemians!


Would you like to Support
Curator @Ma1neEvent
with SP Delegations?


Your Steem Power Delegations can help me provide Steemians a bigger reward boost when I curate their blogs each week! I am an active curator for many groups in the community... including @MinnowSupport Project, @YouGotSnekked, and @OCD.
Any SP Delegations are GREATLY appreciated.


Feel free to contact me on Discord Chat @Ma1neEvent if you have any questions about SP delegations.
You can use the links below for easier delegation access:

Click here to Delegate 50 SP
Click here to Delegate 100 SP
Click here to Delegate 500 SP
Click here to Delegate 1000 SP


ma1ne.png

@Ma1neEvent

Sort:  

I was really happy to learn of this. I was a last minute voter too

Either 3 or 4 of those votes were from me, so I did my part!

woot! Glad to hear it @jacobtothe!

Great win for Steemit! I added my voting love a few times....every bit helps :)

Every vote mattered!

I was able to add a few votes too. Was wonderful to see Steemit rise to the top. ♥︎

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64231.88
ETH 3128.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95