Steem Revival, prices are growing as the market forget the panic, To the Moon

in #steem6 years ago (edited)

In the last few days after the bitcoin market crash we see all the alt coins crashing to the ground in what was almost a free fall with not break, but luckily (as everyone expected) the drop stopped and the prices suddenly started to recover, Steem was not the exception.

Here we have a recount of the last seven days of exchange rate for Steem, and the volume of btc trade.


Taken from: coinmarketcap.com/currencies/steem/


Taken from: coinmarketcap.com/currencies/steem/

We can see that, in the middle of the week when the price reached $2.83 it started to climb up again, and the last two days we had seen an explosion in volume rate, and there are reports of huge buy walls in the internal exchange for Steem, and the South Korea markets.

I think the predictions for $100 Steem by the end of the year are still valid.

The trust in Steemit and the increase of volume of new incoming user are a fundamental key to Steem future, and as the ecosystem of Steem expands with every new app that is added of the blockchain, I think we will see and explosive grow for Steem in the future, nevertheless I could be wrong as anything can happen, it is the future after all.

What do I want to see? Of course I want Steem to grow, and I want that my blog to grow with it as well. Leaving your job to dedicated yourself to be a full time blogger in Steemit, required courage, confidence, and support, maybe I someday I will had all those three, but for now I will post about Steem Revival and progress for the future. Cheers.


Thank you for reading thus far, give up an up-vote if you like it and find something of value in my post, it helps me a lot.


Gif username created by @skeptic

[Previous Post: Steem Revival, prices are in $3.94, the panic lessens as the markets recover, but it is not over yet]

Sort:  

$100 per STEEM! that would be awesome. I would just retire from doing a job then :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66670.04
ETH 3497.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71