Steem Revival #5, Current price is $4.3 per Steem, so is time to panic? Hell NO!

in #steem7 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemians, are you worry? Don't be.

We all knew this will be happening, bitcoin is crashing down hard, I am mentally prepare for the worse case of $4k per bitcoin, and you should too, but no matter what I will hold onto my coins, as I don't have anything to lose and everything to win when bitcoin recovers because it will. Now, let’s talk about Steem.


Taken from coinmarketcap.com/currencies/steem

Steem has being holding pretty nicely since bitcoin prices started to crash, even more, it has increased in price and right now is sitting in $4.23 but the price as any other alt coin are going down too. What to do in this time of "crisis", make a post and keep making post and keep earning SBD and Steem, even if you don't do it, other people will keep going, because they know, or they believe if you will, the same thing I do, this is not the end of cryptocurrencies, but the beginning,

Taken from coinmarketcap.com/currencies/steem

So, take a break from Steemit, relax you mind for a day, then come back, where we will all be waiting for the glorious comeback of cryptocurrencies.

Until Next Time Steemians, and like @khackett always say's, Don't forget to be awesome.


Thank you for reading thus far, you can go ahead and give it an up-vote if you like it, it helps me a lot and I can keep creating new content for Steem.


Gif created by @skeptic check out his work and say hello to him


[Previous Post]: Origami Cube Random Challenge of the Day #9

Sort:  

Me too keep up the great work.

Thank you : ) I will, i hope Steem to grown to moon this year, we can only wait and see

this is the routine process now every week ups nd downs

This comment has received a 0.37 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @jassi.

Thanks for sharing information about steem i like it keep it up

I think more than sharing information, I am just giving my opinion away, what will be of Steem by December? Stick around and we will find out, until then everything is just guessing work.

Yes off course but your opinion is a new thing for me me thats why Its a new information for me simply mean your opinion is information for me

I think steem will rise and SBD will go down to $1 slowly and steadily.

That's a good prediction, I had read others that think the same as well as you do, I don't if this will happen but an SBD in $1 can be called the logic conclusion due to his nature, but in the market every coin price come for a big number of variables in the end, it could stay in $1 but we had seen it raise to $14, I can't discard this happening again in the future just yet.

Great work! I always wait for your post Move forward and go ahead have a nice day

Congratulations @m3mt! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 57379.94
ETH 2522.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32