Is this good news or bad for us content writers

in #steem4 years ago (edited)

Source

In these two days, I read a few posts here, right now steem migration is being discussed by many groups. Even the witnesses at Steemit discussed a lot about this.

In this case, I don't understand much about steemite and steem. Especially what is happening at this time. I was only introduced to steemit by my best friend that this steemit is a free writing place but not plagiarism, all our writings are valued by high power steem stakeholders and all users who are here.

After several times I write here. I am very disappointed, because what my friend said is not true, my writing is not appreciated at all by other users.

Even worse, big steempower holders, just like and support each other. So in my opinion this is not fair for users who just joined. And I hope by joining Tron with Steemit it will make a difference in Steemite especially for those of us who have just joined here.

For myself, I am very worried if a new policy is not profitable for us, newcomers or steemians who do not have a steempower.

INDONESIAN

Dalam dua hari ini, saya membaca beberapa tulisan disini, saat ini migrasi steem sedang di bicarakan banyak kalangan. Bahkan witness di steemit banyak yang mendiskusikan tentang hal ini.

Dalam hal ini, saya belum banyak mengerti tentang steemit dan steem. Apalagi apa yang terjadi saat ini. Saya hanya dikenalkan steemit oleh sahabat saya bahwa steemit ini tempat menulis bebas tapi tidak plagiat, semua tulisan kita dihargai oleh pemangku steem power tinggi dan semua pengguna yang ada disini.

Setelah beberapa kali saya menulis di sini. Saya sangat kecewa, karena apa yang sahabat saya katakan tidak benar, tulisan saya tidak dihargai sama sekali oleh pengguna lainnya.

Bahkan yang lebih parah lagi, para pemegang steempower besar, hanya menyukai dan mendukung sesamanya saja. Jadi menurut saya ini tidak adil bagi pengguna yang baru bergabung. Dan saya berharap dengan bergabungnya tron dengan steemit akan memberikan perubahan di steemit khususnya bagi kami steemian yangbaru bergabung disini.

Bagi saya sendiri sangat khawatir apabila kebijakan baru yang tidak menguntungkan bagi kami pendatang baru atau steemian yang tidak memiliki steempower.

THANKS FOR VISIT MY BLOG
Instagram,Facebook, Gurushot, Twitter
BEST REGARDS
@m-yasir

Sort:  

Steem is like any other social media.. you have network and get to know others. Do you regularly read and comment on many posts? you should.
If you are on discord you can get to know other Steemians and them you

Expecting to post content and people just flock to it wont happen ANYWHERE.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58559.96
ETH 3156.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44