You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The cloak of visibility: Bidbots and other lies

in #steem6 years ago

@thedarkhorse, it's a real eye-opener right??!! My gut has been telling me that it's not in our best interest to use, but that's not much of an explanation for someone who uses them and disagrees with me...and I'm not talking about you here! Thank you @tarazkp for giving me the numbers to dispel the myth that so many hold here!

Sort:  

Oh I'm guilty of using them and trying to play catch up to all the larger accounts on here. Really want to get myself to a point where my online/digital income streams allow me to travel the world. Goal right now is a 2 year time frame and I'm not counting on steemit for any of that. Would be amazing to grow this to something that would be an additional stream of income to make these travels even more enjoyable. So using the bots to push posts up made sense to me. But these numbers are truly mind blowing. Talk about the rich get richer.

You're only guilty of trying to improve or accelerate you and your families travel plans.

But these numbers are truly mind blowing. Talk about the rich get richer.

That pretty much says it all!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.17
JST 0.032
BTC 63455.85
ETH 2722.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58