You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What STEEM Really Needs Is A Dolphin-Booster Program As Evidenced By @fulltimegeek!!!

in #steem7 years ago

hey @taskmaster4450, I read your post yesterday and keep coming back because I'm getting so much out of all of these comments! I only started here in mid-December and I've spent countless hours wandering around, reading, and then reading some more. It doesn't take too long to weed out the ones who are here for profit, and the ones who are here to genuinely build a community. Regardless of size (whale,minnow etc), I'll connect to the genuine group and continue to find other like-minded souls. Like you said somewhere here, we can't run out on the court and expect Lebron to play with us :) And truthfully, I don't need him to. Cheers and thanks for the post!

Sort:  

You are very welcome @lynncouyle1.

I hope that my words lift you up in some way.

I look forward to seeing you both on here in the future.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62228.71
ETH 2419.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57