You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Are Cryptocurrencies Part Of The Transition To 5D Consciousness?

in #steem7 years ago

What an interesting post! I have always tried to live my life in 5D, I just never knew to call it that :) But you are correct in your observations that many people on here are still lugging the 3D mentality with them, and it only manages to hamper the true spirit of steemit. I think there is a certain mentality for people who call it 'unfair' , to be stuck in a daily game of comparison, focusing solely on their potential financial gains compared to others. It's a bit child-like...wah it's not fair! My father taught me that life isn't, so just get on with it. But I love your ideas here, because if everyone could embrace the 5D mentality, comparisons would naturally fall by the wayside.

Greed stems from fear. It is buying into the belief there is not enough. This is one of the biggest lies perpetuated by the media. There is more than enough of everything on this planet. The problem is that the resources are in the hands of a few. And the ones who control the resources have the power.

I used to spend a lot of time discussing this with my senior students when I was teaching; the idea of fear mongering as a form of control, used by the media especially but also governments. What a great way to control when you can simply convince a entire population of a terrorist threat for example, and that it would be in their own best interest to give up some confidential rights of privacy, in return for protection. Or your idea of hoarding because sooner or later we are going to run out of stuff. But it's all nonsense!

What we have is nothing more than a distribution problem.

Bingo my friend!

Keep this concept of consciousness in mind as you interact on here.

In the end, I love how you've suggested a way of being, that is quite possibly new for a lot of people, but also your post acts as a cautionary tale, and for some, upon reflection, they might not like what they see in the mirror.

Keep this concept of consciousness in mind as you interact on here...Cryptocurrencies are providing a pathway for us to look at ourselves.

So well done; I thoroughly enjoyed reading this and contemplating! Cheers :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55049.50
ETH 2307.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30