You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The end of the War - Haejin & FulltimeGeek

in #steem6 years ago

I applaud your position here @meno, to try and understand the flag wars and be proactive enough to suggest a round table of sorts. I also agree that anyone being pushed to change will probably never change; it's a matter of saving face perhaps. I too do not know the answer here, and have chosen to not be vocal about the whole thing, except in supporting @friendsofgondor, a healing account for those SOG's who were once "supported" by fulltimegeek. Yes, I know he still supports them, but I'm sure you understand what I'm saying here. I'm also glad to see that haejin helped someone in need; no one is all bad, that I do know. I also know that fulltimegeek is an amazing supporter of all things good here, but as you said, certainly not perfect. No one is, right? And that's probably your answer right there I think :)

Sort:  

I loved that initiative.. i think a lot of leaders were born in those days... One day, maybe it will come back!

Maybe the stewards can come back after the flag war stops.. now, that would be amazing.

One day, maybe it will come back!

Wouldn't that be nice! Along with the stewards too :) My fingers are crossed with yours :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61420.98
ETH 3276.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47