You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEM: Sharing Is Caring: We Are Changing The Path Of Humanity; Yes STEEM Is That Vital

in #steem7 years ago

You have such a penchant for getting me all jacked up (that means excited and jumping around happy dancing and looking like a general fool) :) :) :) :) :) Keep on writing my friend (like I could stop you haha!).

You are making a big difference!!!

Sort:  

I know, right? This @taskmaster4450 guy is consistently hammering the point that it's not about price, it's not about hype, it's about a community and a hyper-innovative blockchain/front-end, which Steem has, while most of the others sorely lack this.

Many, many times, I've read his great material to dispel FUD and find encouragement and a 'bird's eye view' of Steem :D

Thank you @overkillcoin.

I appreciate the sentiment and am glad that you find what I write as a way to lift yourself from the morass of negativity that can arise in the crypto realm.

It is a marathon, not a sprint.

Thank you for the encouraging words. I am humbled by them.

People like you and this kind of feed back keep me going especially when some people act like total jerks on here.

I hope people are gaining something from my efforts on here.

when some people act like total jerks on here.

@taskmaster4450 That's just family...lol...some personalities are a little more difficult to digest than others...tee hee...

I learn quite a bit of perspective/use from your posts!

I can't shout loudly enough how clearly I now see why the 50/50 strategy is a good one. When SBD went past $10., had I saved 50% for the higher buy, and, put 50% of SD towards SP, I'd be a bit better off today.

Thanks for sharing.

Peace.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59325.16
ETH 2609.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41