Am I a Billionaire?

in #steem6 years ago

Am I a Billionaire?

By: Rickie O. Pauley

Hello Everyone,
Am I a Billionaire? Probably not, but maybe? Hummm...I was checking my Steemit Wallet this fine Thanksgiving Day 2018 and I saw this in my wallet.

Screen Shot 2018-11-22 at 10.54.05 AM.png

I am thinking that this is a calculation error on Steemit's part. But if not, I am a billionaire! You get a new car, and you get a new car, and you...well, you get the picture.

How would I even spend all those SBD? I would give it my best shot, that's for sure.

It's like spending lottery winnings before I even check my numbers against the drawn numbers, right! Oh and I have done that before as well. I think we have all done that.

I guess it'll be fixed and I'll be back to my poor self soon, but for a moment, just let me dream! LOL!

Thanks for taking the time to read my ramblings!

@Lymmerik

Lymmerik Atomic Visual.png

Lymmerik-Particles1_1-(Converted) (1).gif

Sort:  

There's a logan paul joke in here somewhere.

@classicmemes,
Yes there is, are you effected by this glitch?
@Lymmerik

Tell @ned you want your SBDs back!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60881.91
ETH 2721.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44