You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Writers, Why not Cross Post on STEEMIT and Earn?

in #steem5 years ago

Most of those I tried to convince to join Steemit told me they were not bloggers nor writers. They were happy with their FB accounts and did not dared to look into Steemit just because it was linked to crypto. I do cross-posting and I amused to see that each time I post on FB an article from Steemit it gets only a few likes and that's it. Though when I post on Steemit something from my FB or one of my two personal websites, I get real comments and upvotes. Which is better? Obviously Steemit!

Sort:  

Yes, I get little feedback on FB and risk the thought that my 'friends' think I'm in some sort of cult.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62668.27
ETH 3332.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46