While new steeemian's are selling I'm still buying Steem

in #steem7 years ago (edited)

IMG_5375.PNG

I think $3 Steem is coming before we know it

IMG_5373.PNG

Though I don't like that the wallet is disabled on Poloniex I refuse to sell, patience is the 🔑

IMG_5372.PNG

Sort:  

I think the price of Steem will be directly related to the success of the platform. I think the price will rise as results, updates and number show the growth of Steemtit platform. The numbers are here but it reminds me of myspace or twitter in the early days. Definitely a lot of things right going on. All it will take is one new report or a few main stream acknowledgements and $10 isn't crazy. Right now everyone is giving Facebook this money when they use that platform, only a matter of time before folks wake up & change.

I have pulled ALL of my coins out of Polo and use Bittrex almost exclusively - find it to function much, much better. Haven't had a single issue with buying or selling, which I've had happen numerous times on Poloniex.
Also, Steem is one of the few currencies that has actual value and use, unlike most other coins. If it picks up "steam" then we'll all be in the clear.

Odd that the Poloniex wallet is disabled. You could try to ask them why, but I have found their customer service to be nonexistent.

I have the same experience too and one member told me he's steem is on hold for the last four weeks. So I decided to move. Here how I moved my STEEM from Poloniex to Steemit.
https://steemit.com/steemit/@yehey/moving-from-poloniex-to-bittrex-exchange-to-my-steemit

I hope that help you.
Follow me @Yehey

Thank you.

Thanks. I'm done with them. They still haven't even replied to me after 18 days.

I'm already done with them. I successfully moved out everything, transferred them to my steemit account.

Check my other posts. Vote Up @yehey
Thank you.

Yeah many people are pulling the plug on Polo and Coinbase. I've done that many months ago.

ME too I'm still buying more not gonna sell till next year

Good post, I feel the $3 steam coming soon also. I DM'd you through FB.

We all want to reach a higher value for STEEM

Check my other posts. Vote Up @yehey
Thank you.

@lykencrypto you know it brother, best time to buy is when everyone is selling if you wanna win big.

I`m holding. ;)

obba !! cool ! I Love Steem too !!

Buying and holding. Winning

Oh that's a key. From afar it looked like a ping pong paddle. Patience is a ping pong paddle....because...

Upvote for you though. ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64136.70
ETH 3128.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94