You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEMIT IS LIKE CHURCH!!

in #steem7 years ago (edited)

Yo fam I've been looking for someone like you to connect with on steemit WOW ... and it's so crazy how I came across your page but it's what I was searching for, it happened so weird lol ....while I was trolling down the prayer hashtags looking for people to connect with I seen "Steemit Like Church" and I was so disgusted in my spirit lol I thought you were dissing God so I was like let me flag this and move on, but a thought came and said "watch his video until the end" so I went down to hit play on your video not even reading what you wrote and I was just amazed man 💯 fam all the way.... I'm with you in this crypto space to the end Proverbs 27:17 👊🏽🙏 -Until we Steem on

Sort:  

Bro! Thanks for watching the video and I'm glad you appreciated it! Never gonna diss GOD. lol. I'm just working on being the best me giving the most value. Far from perfect but trying. Just want to enjoy life!

It's all love fam 💯. .. yeah man more than you can imagine because when I hit play it wasn't what I was expecting to watch lol 😂 VERY GOOD VIDEO ....Amen, my brother you and me both, and we have Billions of other people out there that can really benefit off this Steem platform and Cryto Currency in general... if you have FB plz add me up so we can chat bro 💯🙏 https://m.facebook.com/lawrence.lyken?ref=bookmarks

Glad to see Christian​ brothers on here.I​i aim is to build myself so i can use my testimny to build and inspire less privileged​ people

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60209.30
ETH 2627.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55