Markets Bleeding, what to do, Exodus Adds EOS & Aragon

in #steem7 years ago

Thank God Its Monday lol , WE ARE JUST GETTING STARTED 


Thank you for stopping by

Sort:  

🔑🔑🔑🔑🔑🔑🔑🔑🔑🔑

Bleeding is under statement.

Lol 😂, best time to buy more

everyone seems to be panicking except for me

stuff like this happens all the time

if you have coins with a 4000% increase in 5 months, youre bound to have days where prices drop like crazy

I'm sure you aren't the only one not panicking, only newbies would panic

Like it's a newborn 👶 🙏🙏🙏🙏

Your video is great. I'll keep looking at her. I will follow you because your advice is gold for moir. Thank you.

👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍🙏

Nice video :)

Thanks mate 👍

I'm feeling it...

Lol 😎👍

well done lykencrypto, once again!

Thanks mate I really appreciate it 👍

👍👍👍👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61604.80
ETH 3444.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50