You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemjet to Steem Fest party update - tips from roleandp the King of Steemfest!

in #steem6 years ago

Hi boss @dimimp, it seems like everyone is being promoted but me. I've been a member of the space force 7 for several months. Please attend to me. I really hope I get promoted with some Steem too to help me attend the Steem fest in Kraków and promote my art giveaways.

image.jpeg

image.jpeg

image.jpeg

image.jpeg

image.jpeg

image.jpeg

Hope you love my art:

image.jpeg

sketch drawing made by me which depicts steemfest in the year 3000. This pretty looks like a space force team :) I made this entry which will help me win a ticket for a space at Kraków through contest sponsored by @blocktrades

image.png

I'd really appreciate your support by sending my some Steem to help me attend steemfest in November and to further contribute my quota to steemjet community, especially as SIN approaches.

Kindly consider my request boss @dimimp

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60678.52
ETH 2339.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48