I will make a beautiful and realistic portrait sketch of your picture using black pen for some Steem / SBDsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #steem6 years ago

image.jpeg

Make an order in the comment section with details of the sketch and get a reply within 2 hours.

Duration - 2 days
Cost - 5 Steem/SBD
quantity - 1 sketch

Samples
image.jpeg

image.jpeg

image.jpeg

You'll be satisfied with my service!!

Sort:  

Hi @luxx, the 5th winner is @apple96. He will send you a photo. Thanks!

All right. I did the first sketch, hope you know?

Where should I send the image? Do you have discord or steem chat?
@luxx I wrote you by steem chat. Thanks, regards! :)

Do you mind uploading the picture here?

@luxx, yes, thank you, I looked for the post but did not see it, please contact the winners directly so the communication is best. Thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60794.44
ETH 2623.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62