You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Complete the Past To Embrace Your Future: Thought For The Day #44 💭✍

in #steem5 years ago

Brilliant, thank you for the kind words. Ironically I am having similiar issues with struggling to forgive my Father for the pain he has given me. How does one go about it? I look forward to your story! Thanks for sharing your thoughts, please continue to do so in the future! Upvoted 100%!!

Sort:  

You are welcome. Yes, it is just one of those things that we just have to face and conquer. Cheer!

Thank you for the kind words! Please feel free to share your thoughts on my posts again in the future, I am eager to hear what you have to say and will also give you generous upvotes! Upvoted 25%!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57560.27
ETH 2570.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48