SteemFollower - does it work ❓

in #steem7 years ago

I just stumbled upon this new steam project SteemFollowers.

Anyone any experience with it?

It offers an upvote and a follow exchange but seems to be at an early stage. The follow exchange is still under construction..
I wonder how the upvote exchange work.. do I get in exchange what I provide ❓❗️

If no one has an answer I'll probably have to figure that out on my own 😎

Screen Shot 2017-08-02 at 15.34.03.png

Sort:  

.




I think it's not working right now. When I try to login Steemconnect comes up and after entering my information I come back to the same screen of SteemFollower.

Same with me. Several attempts: No Go!

Interesting. Please try and tell us.

I'm trying it right now, look great, but I don't have too much hope hahah

it is working fine but I think that of follow exchange is still in progress. its the best for now anyway

Works great, I've been getting lots of votes already, if you do plan on signing up, please use my referral link
https://steemfollower.com/?r=601

great post, as usual!

Congratulations @lupo! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66772.03
ETH 3237.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25