You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What's Happening With The Steem Price? Why? And What's Next?

in #steem8 years ago (edited)

very good post

well, it's inevitable, plenty of people that make steem dollars, but really need $USD ... they're selling!

so, the price goes down ... they still need to add a lot of features, and in case you didn't know; it crashed last night, but ok ... wait and see how many people are willing to put BTC in to 'play' .... not that many right now, but all it takes is 1 big news story and boom; 1.000.000 new users overnight ... I'm taking the bet that it will happen, probably not tomorrow, but in another 6-12 months ... very likely!

Sort:  

I purchased steempower yesterday but it doesn't show up in my wallet. I think now that is related to the crash you mentioned? How can I get in contact with someone from Technical support to get my PS added?

why do you expect an answer from me, while you can't be bothered to upvote my comment?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58000.61
ETH 3105.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42