(Vlog) Steem Is Popping!

in #steem7 years ago


IMG_2277.PNG


What is up my Steem People?! Steem is popping. It's sitting around $1.40. My deal is I'll sell high and then buy back in down the road, and accumulate more Steem.


Today is shopping day! I'm currently going to walmart! And you best believe I'm going to get some orange Chicken.


Peace be with you all ✌🏻

Sort:  

@lukinsawyer, Yes it is Popping and it is Very Exciting. What is even more exciting is how much HIGHER will it go before it pulls back in Price so I can ADD to my STEEMIT Wallet..........STEEM ON !!

I'm feeling like I've been on the descent part of the roller-coaster ride for over a week, so I'm looking forward to the upward climb for a few weeks.

O my, stomaching orange chicken on the down-spiral of the roller-coaster ride...not very appetizing to think about...

Off topic, but orange chicken at Wal-mart? Ugh, where? Please don't say frozen foods...

Thanks for your positive vibe.

Dagnabit, just checked and it's down 11 cents. HODL!

Peace.

Always appreciate your posts fam! :D

Why Thank you :)You know I appreciate all your posts as well! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 61560.41
ETH 2894.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61