Tonight's Activities Fully Funded By Steem, Thanks Steemit!! UFC 212 @ BWW : Who's Watching?steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steem7 years ago

Tonight's activities are going to be fully funded by Steem and made possible by this amazing platform Steemit. Thank you to everyone on this website!


It'll be my first time at Buffalo Wild Wings to watch a fight. I've heard good things. The cover charge was only $5, So I figured I'd spend less going to Buffalo Wild Wings and I'd get a meal for cheaper than ordering the PPV for $60.


Who do you guys got in the main event. I love them both but I gotta give it to Aldo. I'll be happy with whatever outcome though! They both are tremendous fighters!


In the co-main I love both women, but I gotta go with Claudia, just because style's make matchups. I think she will be able to get her own the ground, multiple times. I do see the fight going the distance, though.


Co Main and Main have the chance to be FOTN material. I'm excited to say the least!!

Sort:  

I gotta give this one to Aldo too...the way he bounced back and won the fight against Edgar. Just can't go against him.

Hey looked great against Edgar!!

Real good! A lot of fighters could have crumbled after that McGregor "fight".

I would of loved to see them go at it, without the flash knockout. That's why I wish there was a rematch before Conor went up. Because I honestly don't see him coming back down ever.

Yeah, there is no way he is coming back down for a rematch. Part of me thinks McGregor knows the way that fight ended was 1 in a million, and that's why he wouldn't come down, why bother when the outcome of the first fight was so incredible.

Right? I think that matchup would be a very good one, if I knocked a potential threat out, the way he did, no way would I ever come back down for a rematch.

That's whats up, drink on! But I got Holloway on this one. Dont get me wrong, i like Aldo, but i think Holloway is going to rush Aldo and Aldo is going to panic. And I do like Claudia, she is not only sexy, but a very talented fighter. I cant wait!

I can't wait should be two great fights!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 63705.19
ETH 3145.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55