STEEM STATS:🚀 $2.19 : What's Your Biggest Fear In life?

in #steem7 years ago

IMG_1682.PNG


IMG_1681.PNG


Whats your biggest fear in life? If I had to put an answer to that, mine would have to be the fear of not living. Now when I say that, I mean fearing not loving Ronny fullest potential. I want to be able to experience everything in this world that I want to experience. I don't want to be stuck in a routine day in, and day out. I want to meet new people, see new things, go to new places, constantly. I said in a video before, I'm never satisfied, and it's a curse sometimes. I am a simple person though, and don't need to much to keep me somewhat happy, I just need constant change. I feel like that last sentence contradicted itself, but that's exactly what it's like in my brain hahah


I'm shouting out these guys, for watching my video all the way through; I said if you did, to tell me in the comments and I'd shout you out!


@boomerangbread thank you for watching!!
IMG_1673.PNG


@thevitalsource Thanks for watching the whole video!!!

IMG_1674.PNG


@techtime thank you for watching!
IMG_1675.PNG


Go check out these three Steemians content and give them a thumbs up!!! 👍🏻


Until next time Steemit, peace be with you all! ✌🏻

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by steemit-ufc from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, and someguy123. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you like what we're doing please upvote this comment so we can continue to build the community account that's supporting all members.

Oh yes ! I am seeing an upward movement on Steem charts and It will get attention of masses in one week when people gonna buy more steem to increase their power.

Looking forward for $10/steem in coming week.

Bold prediction, hope it's true!!

Steem is still undervalued and it is not bold prediction at all. If you can see post by @jerrybanfield you will understand more why I said this $10/steem.

I see $10 steem.. even higher, but in about 10-15 months time.

his is an extraordinary step. Happy to be willing to share

Love to see Steem growing. :)

My biggest fear?

fear of not living

Exactly this!

Great minds think alike 🙃

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63498.69
ETH 2645.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80