STEEM STATS:🚀 $1.61 : Lazy Sunday Wake Up In the Late Afternoon.

in #steem7 years ago (edited)

IMG_1860.PNG


IMG_1859.PNG


Good Morning my Steemit community. How is everybody doing today? I'm doing pretty good! It's a very nice day today. It's suppose to get up to about 98 today. What's the weather like where you are? I'm going to get a Bluetooth Keyboad for my IPad today. I tend to use that more than my actual computer, so I decided I should probably get a keyboard for it to make it even easier to use.*


Fun Video
Lazy Sunday funny video



Song of the day! Big L - Put It On


Sort:  

thats really 👌 nice post i upvoted and followed you keep posting dude 👍 you can check out my blog upvote if u like 🙂

Hello! I just upvoted you! I help new Steemit members! Upvote this comment and follow me! i will upvote your future posts! To any other visitor, upvote this post also to receive free UpVotes from me! Happy SteemIt!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65248.25
ETH 3471.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51