STEEM STATS : 🚀 $1:36 + Bitcoin Over 4K!!!🤑

in #steem7 years ago

Steem
IMG_2143.PNG


SBD
IMG_2144.PNG


BTC Going Crazy!!
IMG_2145.PNG


Are we going to see 5K before August ends? I think that's a very high possibility!! Things are going crazy, which is always a good thing for Steem! Steem has been on the rise today and I think we will see another rise later next week!! It's a fun time in this Crypto Game right now!!!


Tomorrow I start my Ketogenic diet again! I'm excited! I just ate horrible and I can really feel it!! Hate feeling like this! So I'm excited to get healthy again:)


Sort:  

I was happy to see 42000 but then it got rekt.

Very nice and good post about trading. @naz722

I honestly don't understand some of these numbers but I do get the thinking of buy low sell high but I've yet to learn how get started with first reinvesting in steem then the other coin base options. I hope I learn soon before the next split or fork :) thanks for sharing will resteem,

We have seen some nice green candles today, but then a slight fall back

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 61258.08
ETH 2873.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56