STEEM STATS : 🚀 $1.28 : + Bitcoin Still Over 4K!

in #steem7 years ago

Steem
IMG_2146.PNG


SBD
IMG_2147.PNG


BTC
IMG_2148.PNG


Happy Sunday ladies and gentleman how are you doing? My allergies are in full affect right now with this smoke in the air. I can't stop sneezing which is weird because I've never had allegies to this extent before. I got my cup of coffee this morning and I'm about to start my strict diet tomorrow, so im drinking my coffee black! No carbs!! Seahawks are on today. I used to love football so much, but ever since I started watching futbol it's ruined American Football. I never noticed how many damn commercials there was in the NFL, and how slow the game plays. If you don't watch soccer, the only commercials that there are is at halftime. So there is always action. Baseball is the worse for commercials. At minimum there is one before every half inning. That a minimum of 18 commercial breaks. And a lot of times there is commercials between half innings when they switch pitchers. So all in all, what I'm saying is I hate commercials. Haha.


IMG_2149.PNG


IMG_2150.JPG


IMG_2123.JPG

Sort:  

Happy Sunday

Steem Strong

Bitcoin a Little Choppy and Weak.

Never Mind ;)

Rodger! I used to attend all the Chiefs games back in KC - not because they were a good team, but because at the real game, no commercials. It does move slow, but not as slow as golf! Baseball. I love baseball. I love the idea of baseball and watching the World Series. But it isn't as entertaining as MMA. We don't even own a TV, so if the kids are asleep and my hubby (not into sports) is okay with alone time, I stream it in the garage and work on something, a project. But winter is coming and we got way behind on Doctor Who...I might break down and find a used TV. :/

I could live without tv, but I couldn't live without Internet. I need to stream my mma, and watch my soccer. Haha. Going to watch games live is waaaay better!!!!! I hate commercials!

Steem is going down because poloniex that nearly never work..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62984.76
ETH 2472.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55