STEEM STATS : 🚀 $1.12 : Monday Morning Blues

in #steem7 years ago

STEEM
IMG_2152.PNG


SBD
IMG_2153.PNG


BTC
IMG_2154.PNG


Whatsup my Steem People. Today is Monday, and I'm sure a lot Of you are having the Monday Morning Blues. I'm still in bed at 9AM, that hasn't happened in awhile! I'm about to go on my walk, and maybe jump rope. Today I start my strict Ketosis diet!!! And I'm excited because I've had great success everytime I've been on it! I believe I'm doing another Cousin video today!!! That should be good!! Hope you all have a good day and peace be with you all ✌🏻


IMG_2123.JPG


IMG_2150.JPG

Sort:  

Thank you for sharing the steem prices and Steem dollar prices and the bitcoin price. So the diet you're talking about what does it consist of? @lunkinsawyer

Low carbs. I stay around 25g a day until my body reaches a ketosis state. Then I up my carbs to around 30g a day.

I'm excited about BTC and Steem. This is good chance to buy more steem. Not so happy about SBD

I'm excited too, Bitcoin has momentum now. SBD is all I ever take out of this platform, so seeing it this low hurts!

These low prices hurt! But at least BTC is soaring and hopefully those gains will start feeding back into the Steem price soon.

Especially SBD! Since that's all that I ever take off that platform currently. Hopefully an uptrend is on the horizon!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63207.55
ETH 2571.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82