Belacam - Who's going to use it along with Steemit with me?

in #steem7 years ago

Belacam is coming out this next week with a commercial promoting their new platform, that opens up for beta testing very soon.. This told me I should buy some of this coin up. So I did.

It looks like it could compete with Steem and competition benefits both parties imo.
If you have Steemit, I think you should check out Belacam as well.
It could be the Facebook-Instagram duo of the crypto world! :)

Be on the lookout for the commercial posted this upcoming week, I will post it!
Go check out Belacoin @ www.Belacam.com
https://twitter.com/BelaCoin

Sort:  

Resteemed so I can remember. Thanks for sharing this. I might check it out once it's launched. :)

I've been hearing about it since June. Now it's finally approaching us!

I see. I only started here on Steemit last week and I am already enjoying my stay. I'd love to join more sites like this. :)
I'm also new to the idea of Cryptocurrencies so I'm excited to expand.
Nice meeting you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62956.16
ETH 2588.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74