30 Free STEEM To Whoever Can Guess My Favorite Color First* Rules Apply!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steem7 years ago

Rules are you have to guess a color, One guess per person, You must Upvote and Follow!, Other Than That, guess AWAY!
First Person to correctly guess, and has Followed, and Upvoted will get the 30 free Steem.
***Winner Will be Announced at Midnight Pacific Time ***
Guess My favorite Color! *Hint, It's not Dark Blank, or Neon Blank * It's just a normal color.

Sort:  

We have 3 hours left, nobody has guessed it, If nobody new comments and guess's it, I'll have a new challenge tomorrow with this reward added on top of another one, for a total of 50 Steem!! :) So keep an eye out!

We have 3 hours left, nobody has guessed it, If nobody new comments and guess's it, I'll have a new challenge tomorrow with this reward added on top of another one, for a total of 50 Steem!! :) So keep an eye out!

I'm going for Yellow!!!
A bit different

We have 3 hours left, nobody has guessed it, If nobody new comments and guess's it, I'll have a new challenge tomorrow with this reward added on top of another one, for a total of 50 Steem!! :) So keep an eye out!

We have 3 hours left, nobody has guessed it, If nobody new comments and guess's it, I'll have a new challenge tomorrow with this reward added on top of another one, for a total of 50 Steem!! :) So keep an eye out!

We have 3 hours left, nobody has guessed it, If nobody new comments and guess's it, I'll have a new challenge tomorrow with this reward added on top of another one, for a total of 50 Steem!! :) So keep an eye out!

it hasnt been guessed and it's not suppose to be tricky, its a normal color. not a shade like sky blue or dark green. it's just one of the base colors.

I think I've got this one, guys. Is it Gamboge?

haha I have to look up that one!

We have 3 hours left, nobody has guessed it, If nobody new comments and guess's it, I'll have a new challenge tomorrow with this reward added on top of another one, for a total of 50 Steem!! :) So keep an eye out!

I'll say green ... In french, we say "Vert, j'espère" :-) (Green I hope)

We have 3 hours left, nobody has guessed it, If nobody new comments and guess's it, I'll have a new challenge tomorrow with this reward added on top of another one, for a total of 50 Steem!! :) So keep an eye out!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59889.02
ETH 2673.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46