You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Great Content And Only Cents? - It's All In The Headline!

in #steem8 years ago (edited)

Key:

Warning: Sometimes this process may cause you to scrap an entire article, that you may have worked really hard on for days.

Since I joined Steemit a little over 2 months ago, I have written around 30 unfinished articles,

Thank you for sharing your behind the scenes process. Not too many people are willing to do that.

So many people see an article and think, "Bah, I could have done that." (and many could), but there's often a lot more work that goes into good writing, much of which happened practicing on countless ignored blog posts years before.

Sort:  

You're very right, this article was completely different four days ago, I had written about 1500 words, when I realised it was completely wrong.

CG

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67831.12
ETH 3801.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75