You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Time for a break...

in #steem7 years ago

We need you and more people like you in the community, to inform and show the danders... personally, please don´t go !!! ... power down if you want but keep on sharing your views about the dangers you see in Steemit

Sort:  

I'm gonna go one better. They keep on trying to provoke me with 'you are free to fork the chain'. Damn straight I am. So, what am I gonna do? That's right, I'm gonna fork the chain. It is going to have the premine removed, all accounts current balances toted up, and a new genesis block created (so to speak, it will be many blocks) and then we just need to find about 25 people to run witnesses, and a webserver to host a web application (I think, I will fork busy, because condenser is more buggy). Then people will be able to take their accounts to the new chain, and we can all organise to get the new chain accepted by the exchanges, and let's see how fast their premined stake drops to zero.

If you manage to do it, it will be better than staying here.
I will move my account to your new platform when I will know about it, if it will have the same joining requirements as this platform, or better.
Currently I have no PC which can be used as a server.
My newest PC is a laptop Quad Core I3 from 2010.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57886.34
ETH 3104.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54