You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I don't think @themarkymark and @acidyo are part of the bad guys

in #steem5 years ago

I find it very interesting to watch.
You were one of like 10-20 persons who had a problem with marky..

But it always repeats the same way:

People shoot against marky.
Marky flags them to dead.
People apologize and crawl up markys ass.

Anyway. Ive upvoted and Resteemed your post yesterday cuz I hoped we could make it visible again.

Will be very interesting as soon as the community has some real steempower and found some way to decentralized organize themselves.

But that needs time.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

But it always repeats the same way:

Some of them still hold a grudge, so I can't say it's always the same way.

Marky flags them to dead.

This didn't make that much difference to me. I write to express myself before anything. Currently, my blockchain earnings mostly come from steemmonsters. You should disconsider "being flagged" was what made me change my mind about this, in case you thought of it this way.

Anyway. Ive upvoted and Resteemed your post yesterday cuz I hoped we could make it visible again.

Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57849.42
ETH 3122.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43