Can you earn like a top 20 without hurting the ecosystem?

in #steem5 years ago (edited)

We've already looked at the top 20 earning authors a few times. My last time was a little summary:
You can't be earning like a top 20 without hurting the ecosystem

Now it looks like this:

Bildschirmfoto vom 20191003 190106.png
Source

many abusers seem to be gone. also well-known like @haejin
#newsteem seems to work
especially cuz the whole platform now uses flags instead of only bullies, flag-war-opponents, abusers or us few in @steemflagrewards

We've flagged before it was cool! ;)

photo_20190807_210114.jpg

In general the reward pool seems more evenly distributed. The top authors still earn a lot but not as much as a few weeks or months ago.

And I'm really happy to see people like @taskmaster4450 and especially @steemchiller (at #35) rise! :)

/greets Jan

Sort:  

I've been noticing too that more people who are here each day and working are starting to reach the top earning spots. Personally I think that is cool.

The content creators might not, but I think it is great.

yea, as stated above - I personally also like it and am also a bit surprised. :)

It seems then like the n
#newsteem is actually up and rolling. I'm happy to see @pennsif I'm sure he deserves it.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63287.47
ETH 2569.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81