You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem: Owning, operating, contributing, subscribing.

in #steem6 years ago

Very interesting post, sir.
The middlemen are/have been, the problem in much of the last part of the 20th century in all aspects , from political structures, to pretty much everything in life...
Decentralization does indeed bypass them...or has the potential to..

It could be an exciting time for steemit.

...........I feel like crap, I'll get back to ya!

Sort:  

Decentralization does indeed bypass them...or has the potential to..

It is one of those takes time to develop things as there are a lot of technical and cultural aspects to think through. Each day is a new step forward though.

Hope you feel better soon.

I never get ill...as in , like, never.. I'm such a wuss when when I do...

..feel better than yesterday -only been 36 hours, not a drama...already past the worst, I feel.

I just dragged my self from the bed, to check on any messages..I'm such a trooper....
(sniff)...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60690.86
ETH 2905.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39