You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Immature gambling, but growing up fast

in #steem5 years ago

I did a post on on the gambling / crypto side of things, a few weeks back.

None of the 'big' bookies then were taking crypto,( but a few small ones were_.

As I said in my post, a good place keep an eye on the bookies - as an advance indicator - when it comes to money. They are always on the ball.

It could be useful leading indicator of near future trends, (re mass adoption) ...when the 'big boys' start to take it, its just around the corner...

Sort:  

Black market is always one to watch for coming technologies too as not only does it talk of demand, corporations can test their ideas through there :D

While I am not a fan of gambling, I don't care if other people are happy to throw their money away. I am not going to spot them though.

If you gamble for the dopamine hit, you're a gambler.
If you gamble for a living, you're an investor. (or write on steemit! lol)

If you don't gamble in anything, your dead....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69394.55
ETH 3894.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73