You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why Buy STEEM? And Why Buy STEEM!

in #steem6 years ago

What are the things, right now, standing between you buying more STEEM? This isn't to finger point or any of that nonsense. It's for research and discussion.

I took steem out.
Taking steem ( 6 months ago) literally stopped me going seriously hungry,and it kept a roof over my head!
(my point being, don't be too quick to assume or judge the motivations for people taking out of steem)...
All my steem is from content.
By choice, I'll be leaving it here, and keep it growing, but pesky 'life events', and all that...

Secondly...@whatsup is a girl ?

Sort:  

You do know Justine Bieber is also a girl?

lol.
Phew!
(I was having some very weird dreams that was raising a lot of questions...)
Sighs of relief...

ok this is epic

wtf, who is she?

Haha, she is!

I knew that.

lol.
Phew!
(I was having some very weird dreams that was raising a lot of questions...)
Sighs of relief...

She is very much a girl! And yeah. Take it from me: life has a pesky habit of getting in the way of things.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60244.17
ETH 2333.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47