You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 100 STEEM Giveaway! What in the World is Menē 24 Karat Gold and Platinum Investment Jewelry Part I

in #steem6 years ago

Wow, had to make sure I finished before the payout time. This write up took a great deal of time. Thanks so much for the opportunity, I learnt so much. My post link is
https://steemit.com/whatintheworldismene/@lucyc/my-submission-on-what-in-the-world-is-mene-24-karat-gold-and-platinum-investment-jewelry

Sort:  

You made it in time!!! I have to come back to this but i promise you have successfully entered the contest. I’ve got my hands full judging these

Thank you so much, my heart is at rest, thank you again. I saw the upvote you gave me, thank you so much. Am glad. God bless you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61358.50
ETH 3378.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52