You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Self-determination, creative freedom and equality on Steem

in #steem6 years ago

Thanks allot @tarazkp I have been following your blog, just to lean more and today you made me understand the largest benefits on Steemit which I have not failed to mention or give attention, my interest on today write-up is.....

Whatever it is, one of the largest benefits of Steem is the complete freedom to work, engage and post whenever one chooses, which in itself is a massive advantage over the generally authoritarian customs of the corporate world.

Yes and today I really focused on relationship matters, and it makes me happy seeing many marriage or relationship move to the permanent site thanks for sharing I am still that Relationship expert @luckyspark

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58196.53
ETH 3121.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42