Advice for new SteemianssteemCreated with Sketch.

in #steem7 years ago (edited)

Greetings new Steemians,

As ye may have noticed by now Steemit is the only public decentralized social network platform available to anyone internationally. 

image

I have been a member for over two months now and what a wild ride it has been, alot to learn even while changes are taking place. One thing that took me awhile to find is the searchability of each account, for example my wallet transfers are here: Steemit.com/@lucklight/transfers after the @ put your own username or anyone else's to view their earnings on Steemit.

Other than that a couple other things to remember here, this community has been growing steady for a few years but is just now I feel hitting mainsteem attention levels that may reach massive adoption and complete elimination of all other platforms. That and in the last two months the value of Steem has risen over 200% which is common in cryto but I feel we are not even close to full valuations yet and any vesting into Steemit now will show massive returns in the next two years. 

 One angle to rapidly earn more status here is that anyone with a small vesting in Steemit, the superior bloggers, story tellers and crypto currency social platform, can earn greater rewards for all they do here, by simply bringing some value to the table, I am encouraging cryto vesters here to put $500 into Steem, then converting it into Steem power, I will be doing this soon as a gift of faith, showing my support for this platform with my value. Do not vest what ye cannot afford to lose. "Even the wise, do not see all ends." - Gandalf

Newbs often come in asking for help, but consider this, everything we post here is eternal, in some form it will be available for those who seek it thousands of years from now, educate thyself first, then ask the tough questions. So post true, post often and above all, be thyself, enjoy thyself, vest in thyself, I am.

Thanks for reading my post, I haven't made many posts yet because I am working overtime creating value for the future of this platform, but I will post more often soon so click on follow me, ask some questions or make some suggestions on what ye would like more info on, knowledge weighs nothing and I got truck loads of exactly what I want to know, maybe I can help further ye process as well.
Action equals value here, so follow until ye aur ready to lead and then show others how ye got here.

I hold for the long term Steemit, Burst, EMC2, DGB, SYS, SC, Ripple, Golem and Byteball. Also eagerly awaiting Mysterium and Aragon ICOs.

Do not feed the trolls, they are wise but also bitter.

Steemit, to the moooooooooon!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66038.71
ETH 3178.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05