In which currency you invest this year?

in #steem7 years ago

I found this video recently that simply amazes you how many changes are made over a year in coins.

This year I will certainly invest in Steem!
What currency you choose to invest outside of Steem ?
Enjoy !

Sort:  

ADA Tron XVG Steemit TNT TNB Lend

I like what coins I see in your list: ADA, XVG, Steem, ETHLend and TNB.

Yes I invested in them how about you??

This year I'll invest in: Steem, NAS, Neo and ETHLend

Mine Favourite Are Salt, Ada,Coss,BNB,Steem and Neo.🤑

ADA, XLM, XRB, XRP, ETH
Vote back. From FB group.

Thank you for your choice !

You got a 3.33% upvote from @mercurybot courtesy of @luciancovaci!

This post has received a 0.75 % upvote from @boomerang thanks to: @luciancovaci

LitasIO

Well done! This post has received a 25.00 % upvote from @litasio thanks to: @luciancovaci, @litasio. Whoop!

If you would like to delegate to the @LitasIO you can do so by clicking on the following link: 10SP

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 61940.19
ETH 2433.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50