How to convert SBD to STEEM, my steps!

in #steem7 years ago

Selection_038.jpg

Today I would like to say the steps I did to convert SBD into STEEM.
SBD is now more expensive than STEEM.
So I profit from the moment and I want to grow my Steem Power.

How to convert SBD to STEEM, my steps

  1. Step 1, go to your wallet !
    Selection_039.jpg

  2. Step 2, We go in the row where the SBD is passed and we select.
    Selection_040.jpg
    We go into market to come SBD for STEEM. The operation is very fast.

  3. Step 3, Coming to the market here we write about the amount of STEEM we want and we will be grateful for the SDB we have to pay.
    Selection_041.jpg
    As you see in the picture for 7 STEEM I pay 6 SBD. CLICK on " BUY STEEM "

Cool, Let's see the transactions in steemd.com.
Selection_043.jpg

Now let's Power Up !
Selection_0330.jpg

All the price information I found on the steem.supply page created by @dragosroua
Instead of @dragosroua's id you can pass your id.

Selection_045.jpg

All the information on how to make this transfer I found here.

I hope this information is helpful and I wish you an excellent day.

Sort:  

It is a very useful post, bravo!

Thank you ! Mulțumesc !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60654.57
ETH 2343.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48