Venting.... Ranting against Facebook!!!😠😠😠

in #steem6 years ago (edited)

2018-05-19-12-29-32.jpg

Ahhh the suckyness that is Facebook!!!

I cannot wait until Steem takes over and kills the huge pile of stink that Facebook is!

Today I was trying to post items for sale that a friend of mine has. He's short on cash,and not only is he trying to make some money, but he's also trying to raise money for a friend's who's fighting cancer.

Because we want the stuff to sell, I've been posting in all groups that the items would appeal too. Makes sense, no?

In their infinite wisdom, and attempt to "make Facebook a safer place for all", they decided my sale posts we're spam, and won't allow me to post for 24 hours. They then tried to delete some of my previous posts.

Of course, I am appealing their decisions but it will most likely take them just as long as that 24 hours I've been sanctioned, to actually get s decision on my requested appeal.

Meanwhile, the stuff that needs posting, continues to take up wasted space. GRRRRR!!

COME ON STEEM! SAVE US!!

Image Pixabay

Sort:  

It's the worst

Ugh...they are such bullshit!! I too can't wait for everyone to figure out STEEM...what is taking them so long?? I'm basically only on facebook to get the rest of my tribe over here. I'm not leaving til the last man's out!

I hear ya!! I sooooo hear ya!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57741.16
ETH 2947.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69