You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Is Steem a Scam? I Lost Everything On Steem and made $0

in #steem6 years ago

Looking at your frustration I wanted to make some recommendation but then after I heard you've Reachout to this people and it didn't work out for you. It means nothing I say will help.

Also, instead of doing your homework well, you decided to put forward a very high accusation about a platform you know shit about. It therefore means you are not ready to learn instead just seeking cheap attention.

There's something I always say about life, there's no formula to success. Just do it your own way and if after all trials you still fail, maybe this wasn't yours. If that's the case, power down, sell your stake and return to what was working for you. Case close.

Sort:  

Yes man... One thing won't favor all... Your grace and mine won't work same way.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57558.50
ETH 2437.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35